Order 18Ա/Կ on Approving the Decisions on Conferring the Academic Title of Professor

  • The decision of the Academic Council of Yerevan State University № 11 of 24.06.2021 to confer the academic title of  Professor on

1. Rafik Aghas Khachatryan  in Mathematics

2. Gayane Harutyun Muradyan  in Linguistics

1. Artur Martik Manukyan  in  Architecture

2. Avetis Edvard Khachatryan  in  Architecture

3. Zaruhi Henrik Mamyan  in  Architecture

4. Karen Ruben Azatyan  in  Architecture